Members
 Register


Rules | Groups | Arcade | Members List

 
Go Back   Bodybuilding Dungeon > Bodybuilding > Supplements
 

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Legal Gear products
Old 11-08-2005, 02:33 AM   #1
NPC Lightweight

 
ape5301's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Sylmar
Age: 27
Posts: 135
Rep Power: 0ape5301 is an unknown quantity at this point

ape5301 is offline
  Reply With Quote

I have been researching and looking for different products for size/mass and came across a brand called Legal Gear. Has anyone heard of them, used their products, or have an knowledge to the quality of their products?

In particular I was looking at their Methyl 1-P. Anyone have any decent information on Methyl products.

Legalgear.com

One a different supplement, there was a stack system called Stenandiol 3.0...again looked decent but I haven't seen any reviews on the product or know much of the manufactuer.

Any information would be a big help. Thanks everyone!
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!




View Public Profile Send a private message to ape5301 Find More Posts by ape5301
 
    
 
Old 11-08-2005, 04:30 AM   #2
"100% NATURAL, HARD WORK!!!!"

 
fahad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: montreal
Age: 22
Posts: 3,547
Rep Power: 103fahad is a name known to allfahad is a name known to all

fahad is offline
  Reply With Quote

hey isnt Methyl a prohormone?
__________________
http://www.myspace.com/fahoodd
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to fahad Find More Posts by fahad
 
 
Old 11-09-2005, 02:41 AM   #3
NPC Lightweight

 
ape5301's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Sylmar
Age: 27
Posts: 135
Rep Power: 0ape5301 is an unknown quantity at this point

ape5301 is offline
  Reply With Quote

I thought methyl was a prohormone but the manufactuer's description says that it's not, but has considerable amounts of similar compound characteristics
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to ape5301 Find More Posts by ape5301
 
 
Old 11-09-2005, 01:30 PM   #4
NPC Middleweight
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: New York
Age: 19
Posts: 163
Rep Power: 0bluewaves97 is an unknown quantity at this point

bluewaves97 is offline
  Reply With Quote

wut age is right for gear
__________________

Bench:320
Deadlift:500
Squat:400
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to bluewaves97 Find More Posts by bluewaves97
 
 
Old 11-09-2005, 01:42 PM   #5
IFBB Lightweight

 
serbmarko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: WINDSOR, CANADA
Age: 28
Posts: 1,782
Rep Power: 0serbmarko is an unknown quantity at this point

serbmarko is offline
  Reply With Quote

21 and over.. scientifically a male stops natural growth at 21 yrs of age.. but then in my eyes thats still a bit young.. but thats a personal choice.. anything less than that age.. your just causing yourself problems..
__________________
Created by God, Enhanced by chemicals!!!
www.bodybuildersreality.com


"All your life you are told the things you cannot do. All your life they will say you're not good enough or strong enough or talented enough; they will say you're the wrong height or the wrong weight or the wrong type to play this or be this or achieve this. THEY WILL TELL YOU NO, a thousand times no, until all the no's become meaningless. All your life they will tell you no, quite firmly and very quickly.
AND YOU WILL TELL THEM YES."


In faith there is enough light for those who want to believe and enough shadows to blind those who don't.

Being a Christian is like being a pumpkin. God lifts you up, takes you in, and washes all the dirt off of you. He opens you up, touches you deep inside and scoops out all the yucky stuff, including the seeds of doubt, hate, greed, etc. Then He carves you a new smiling face and puts His light inside you to shine for all the world to see.
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to serbmarko Find More Posts by serbmarko
 
 
Old 11-11-2005, 06:04 PM   #6
NPC Lightweight
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 23
Posts: 40
Rep Power: 0kaptainkeezy is an unknown quantity at this point

kaptainkeezy is offline
  Reply With Quote

in my opinion, legal gear is a bullsh!t company trying to fool people into buying what they say is dynabolon (sounds like dianabol huh?) or how bout that stanzolol (wow sounds just like stanOzolol right? aka winstrol)...dont waste your money...if you are gonna juice then straight up juice. any company that makes a product that sounds like a real steroid IN MY OPINION is just trying to trick you into buying a product that you think is gonna have near the same effects as a steroid...I MEAN AFTER ALL ITS SPELT ALMOST EXACTLY THE SAME SO IT MUST HAVE ALMOST EXACTLY THE SAME RESULTS RIGHT? WRONG!!! i dont trust them.
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to kaptainkeezy Find More Posts by kaptainkeezy
 
 
 

Reply

« Truth about Whey | Cottage Cheese »

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:34 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2 ©2009, Crawlability, Inc.