Members
 Register


Rules | Articles | Arcade | Members List

 
Go Back   Bodybuilding Dungeon > Bodybuilding > Supplements
 

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Is this really a Natural Growth Hormone Supplement ?
Old 03-03-2006, 03:02 AM   #1
makaveli-313
NPC Lightweight

 
makaveli-313's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 100
Rep Power: 0makaveli-313 is an unknown quantity at this point

makaveli-313 is offline
  Reply With Quote

http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/nc/prohgh.html

they say its an all natural....sparked my interest...what do ya'll think about this ?
__________________
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to makaveli-313 Find More Posts by makaveli-313
 
 
Old 03-03-2006, 04:45 AM   #2
CWUTrainer
NPC Heavyweight

 
CWUTrainer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Seattle Wa
Posts: 415
Rep Power: 0CWUTrainer is an unknown quantity at this point

CWUTrainer is offline
  Reply With Quote

Glycoamino Acid Complex (Proprietary)
-Aminotrope-7 Anterior Pituitary
-Peptides (Porcine): 4200 mg

Novel Polyose Complex (Proprietary): 2300 mg

This is there so called GH inducing blend....its amino acids and hawthore berry....don't waste your money man....
__________________
Its us who are at the gyms, working hard for that goal, that feeling. The feeling of knowing that this is all for you. Every rep, every set, every minute. You stare at yourself in the mirror, looking into your eyes wondering if this is what you want, or are you wasting you time? Then you see the person you use to be, and know your no where close to who you want to be. Only for you, no one else...The Bodybuilders Creed


ISSA CERTIFIED:ACE CERTIFIED:NASM CERTIFIED:
MASTERS DEGREE IN SPORTS NUTRITION
BodyBuildingDungeon Sponsors

www.islandsupplements.com
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Find More Posts by CWUTrainer
 
 
Old 03-03-2006, 06:11 AM   #3
Tonkin
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 18
Posts: 519
Rep Power: 0Tonkin is an unknown quantity at this point

Tonkin is offline
  Reply With Quote

looks like shit.
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Find More Posts by Tonkin
 
 
Old 03-03-2006, 08:36 AM   #4
makaveli-313
NPC Lightweight

 
makaveli-313's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 100
Rep Power: 0makaveli-313 is an unknown quantity at this point

makaveli-313 is offline
  Reply With Quote

alrit...thanks for the advise guys
__________________
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to makaveli-313 Find More Posts by makaveli-313
 
 
 

Reply

« meal plan? | Trying to gain weight before summer help!!! »

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:14 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.