Members
 Register


Rules | Articles | Arcade | Members List

 
Go Back   Bodybuilding Dungeon > Bodybuilding > Steroids
 

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
r these real...
Old 06-11-2005, 03:43 AM   #1
fahad
"100% NATURAL, HARD WORK!!!!"

 
fahad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: montreal
Age: 21
Posts: 3,549
Rep Power: 102fahad is a name known to allfahad is a name known to all

fahad is offline
  Reply With Quote

hey r these real steroids or fake if they r real then isnt it suposed to b illegal so u think this web ste is for real...
http://www.legalsteroids.com/findwhat/steroids.html
__________________
http://www.myspace.com/fahoodd
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to fahad Find More Posts by fahad
 
 
Old 06-11-2005, 04:00 AM   #2
Johnny Bravo
IFBB Lightweight
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 28
Posts: 1,762
Rep Power: 79Johnny Bravo is a name known to allJohnny Bravo is a name known to all

Johnny Bravo is offline
  Reply With Quote

LMAO.. Probably scammers. Don't order gear from a website.
Speciely not one where you pay by Visa :17:
__________________
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to Johnny Bravo Find More Posts by Johnny Bravo
 
 
Old 06-11-2005, 04:11 AM   #3
GoingBiG
NPC Heavyweight

 
GoingBiG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Denmark
Posts: 410
Rep Power: 32GoingBiG is a glorious beacon of light

GoingBiG is offline
  Reply With Quote

Uhhh Boldenone tabs... i wouldn't even look at it
__________________

My Pictures
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to GoingBiG Find More Posts by GoingBiG
 
 
Old 06-11-2005, 04:32 AM   #4
fahad
"100% NATURAL, HARD WORK!!!!"

 
fahad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: montreal
Age: 21
Posts: 3,549
Rep Power: 102fahad is a name known to allfahad is a name known to all

fahad is offline
  Reply With Quote

Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnny Bravo
LMAO.. Probably scammers. Don't order gear from a website.
Speciely not one where you pay by Visa :17:
i dont use steroids i just wanted to no
__________________
http://www.myspace.com/fahoodd
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to fahad Find More Posts by fahad
 
 
Old 06-11-2005, 04:36 AM   #5
Johnny Bravo
IFBB Lightweight
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 28
Posts: 1,762
Rep Power: 79Johnny Bravo is a name known to allJohnny Bravo is a name known to all

Johnny Bravo is offline
  Reply With Quote

Quote:
Originally Posted by fahad
i dont use steroids i just wanted to no
That wasn't directly to you.. Just a heads up to the 4000 other members who are on this board.
__________________
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to Johnny Bravo Find More Posts by Johnny Bravo
 
 
Old 06-11-2005, 01:18 PM   #6
philosopher
Banned

 
philosopher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 23
Posts: 6,620
Rep Power: 0philosopher is a name known to allphilosopher is a name known to all

philosopher is offline
  Reply With Quote

there name is enough legalsteroids???
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Find More Posts by philosopher
 
 
Old 06-11-2005, 01:41 PM   #7
Tech
Team X
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 8,711
Rep Power: 0Tech is a name known to allTech is a name known to all

Tech is offline
  Reply With Quote

*looks at Google-Ads at the bottom of the site*



 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Find More Posts by Tech
 
 
Old 06-11-2005, 03:55 PM   #8
Blond Bomber
NPC USA Champion

 
Blond Bomber's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Sweden
Age: 21
Posts: 926
Rep Power: 0Blond Bomber is an unknown quantity at this point

Blond Bomber is offline
  Reply With Quote

Yupp thats right, always go by how many google adds when you test the lyabillity of a drug site.
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to Blond Bomber Find More Posts by Blond Bomber
 
 
 

Reply

« Insulin FAQ | Do all gears smell the same? »

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:44 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.