Members
 Register


Rules | Articles | Arcade | Members List

 
Go Back   Bodybuilding Dungeon > Bodybuilding > Steroids
 

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
d-bol?
Old 09-25-2006, 03:49 PM   #1
tinkertime
NPC Lightweight
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Sault Ste. Marie
Age: 20
Posts: 9
Rep Power: 0tinkertime is an unknown quantity at this point

tinkertime is offline
  Reply With Quote

i know as friend that is using d-bol and it seem to work pretty good for him and i can see some crazy gain in the first week?
but does it work that great for everyone and is it a lot safer than regular steroids?
could i get some more info on it and how does compare with other types of steroids?
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to tinkertime Find More Posts by tinkertime
 
 
Old 09-25-2006, 04:14 PM   #2
zbtboy
Forum Sponsor

 
zbtboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Age: 29
Posts: 195
Rep Power: 0zbtboy is an unknown quantity at this point

zbtboy is offline
  Reply With Quote

Here is a profile i found by doing a simple google search (you should be doing this btw)...Bodybuilding.com - Big Cat - In Depth Dianabol Profile! There other and better profiles out there.

Your 17. You shouldnt even be thinking about AAS at this stage. Not sure if your friend is taking the real D-Bol or a fake legal rip off kind, but either way its best if you stay away at this time in your life.
__________________
Board Rep for Anabolic Innovations and Mod at Seriousmuscle.net



Also check out our sister site: www.healthyfoods.com

AnabolicMinds.com's Supplement Company of the Year for 2006!!!!

"Use no way as a way, No limitation as a limitation" - Bruce Lee
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to zbtboy Find More Posts by zbtboy
 
 
Old 09-25-2006, 11:08 PM   #3
Mygeeto
Banned

 
Mygeeto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Australia
Age: 18
Posts: 6,678
Rep Power: 0Mygeeto has a reputation beyond reputeMygeeto has a reputation beyond reputeMygeeto has a reputation beyond reputeMygeeto has a reputation beyond reputeMygeeto has a reputation beyond reputeMygeeto has a reputation beyond reputeMygeeto has a reputation beyond repute

Mygeeto is offline
  Reply With Quote

Quote:
Originally Posted by zbtboy
Here is a profile i found by doing a simple google search (you should be doing this btw)...Bodybuilding.com - Big Cat - In Depth Dianabol Profile! There other and better profiles out there.

Your 17. You shouldnt even be thinking about AAS at this stage. Not sure if your friend is taking the real D-Bol or a fake legal rip off kind, but either way its best if you stay away at this time in your life.


i totally agree. under 20 is far too young to be messing around with those sorts of things. in the long run they will only mess YOU up
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Visit Mygeeto's homepage! Find More Posts by Mygeeto
 
 
Old 09-26-2006, 10:34 AM   #4
frankDux
NPC Lightweight
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Michigan
Age: 20
Posts: 32
Rep Power: 3frankDux is on a distinguished road

frankDux is offline
  Reply With Quote

The kind of D-bol Tinkertime is talking about is the kind on legalsteriods.com
I do belive this stuff is fake but some people say you can get pretty good gains from it anyways. I wonder if it has the some of the same chemical compounds as the real d-bol(Dianabol)? If this stuff is scam it probly doesnt matter what age you take it.
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to frankDux Find More Posts by frankDux
 
 
Old 09-26-2006, 12:07 PM   #5
zbtboy
Forum Sponsor

 
zbtboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Age: 29
Posts: 195
Rep Power: 0zbtboy is an unknown quantity at this point

zbtboy is offline
  Reply With Quote

Quote:
Originally Posted by frankDux
The kind of D-bol Tinkertime is talking about is the kind on legalsteriods.com
I do belive this stuff is fake but some people say you can get pretty good gains from it anyways. I wonder if it has the some of the same chemical compounds as the real d-bol(Dianabol)? If this stuff is scam it probly doesnt matter what age you take it.

I havent seen the ones they sell, but they probably just modified the combound a bit. I'm guessing that it would still be toxic though. so if its a fake with minimal gains at best then why risk it?
__________________
Board Rep for Anabolic Innovations and Mod at Seriousmuscle.net



Also check out our sister site: www.healthyfoods.com

AnabolicMinds.com's Supplement Company of the Year for 2006!!!!

"Use no way as a way, No limitation as a limitation" - Bruce Lee
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to zbtboy Find More Posts by zbtboy
 
 
Old 09-28-2006, 09:06 AM   #6
roccodart440
Gear Mod

 
roccodart440's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Age: 29
Posts: 2,013
Rep Power: 112roccodart440 is a splendid one to beholdroccodart440 is a splendid one to beholdroccodart440 is a splendid one to behold

roccodart440 is offline
  Reply With Quote

Quote:
Originally Posted by zbtboy
I havent seen the ones they sell, but they probably just modified the combound a bit. I'm guessing that it would still be toxic though. so if its a fake with minimal gains at best then why risk it?
Correct and correct. Superdrol for example is twice as liver toxic as it's parent compound which is masteron. all superdrol is is double methylated masteron.
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to roccodart440 Find More Posts by roccodart440
 
 
Old 10-03-2006, 03:30 PM   #7
dieseld
NPC Super Heavyweight

 
dieseld's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 478
Rep Power: 16dieseld has a spectacular aura about

dieseld is offline
  Reply With Quote

blows my mind ppl are dumb enough to consider this stuff that young... it probably wont kill you...but it can seriously mess u up that young...look for heart, kidney, liver problems at a very young age...

ever wonder why you see guys in the gym that are over 22 or so that are big natural and never hardly under the age of 19(unless on juice)...its b/c their bodies are fully developed, and thats the reason why you shouldnt consider gear yet...at least wait till 22 imo
__________________
8 years training all natural
stats: 6'4" 250-305lbs(depending on season)
hobbies: mma, assault rifles, split tail

"ask yourself, what would a free man do?"

 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to dieseld Find More Posts by dieseld
 
 
 

Reply

« in need for PCT advice | Need input Please help? »

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:23 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.