Members
 Register


Rules | Articles | Arcade | Members List

 
Go Back   Bodybuilding Dungeon > Bodybuilding > Steroids
 

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
is this site and its products legit?
Old 05-04-2006, 01:39 AM   #1
imraan47
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Toronto, ONT
Posts: 1,479
Rep Power: 0imraan47 is an unknown quantity at this point

imraan47 is offline
  Reply With Quote

http://www.kynoselen.org/winstrall.htm

any opinions guys?
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Visit imraan47's homepage! Find More Posts by imraan47
 
 
Old 05-04-2006, 03:58 AM   #2
pumpingiron
IFBB Lightweight

 
pumpingiron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Denmark
Age: 27
Posts: 1,599
Rep Power: 34pumpingiron is just really nice

pumpingiron is offline
  Reply With Quote

I wouldn't touch those. Dianibol? lol

Don't ever buy steroids, or in you case, steroid-like drugs of the internet!!!

Find a local steroid dealer! And please no sources in here.
__________________
No broadband connection yet = not able to be online
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to pumpingiron Find More Posts by pumpingiron
 
 
Old 05-04-2006, 10:21 AM   #3
roccodart440
Gear Mod

 
roccodart440's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Age: 29
Posts: 2,013
Rep Power: 112roccodart440 is a splendid one to beholdroccodart440 is a splendid one to beholdroccodart440 is a splendid one to behold

roccodart440 is offline
  Reply With Quote

I agree about staying away from pro-streoids etc. But there are some decent sites out there. I have a local source but also an online one that was approved but the mods at another site.

s-ology
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to roccodart440 Find More Posts by roccodart440
 
 
Old 05-04-2006, 04:08 PM   #4
imraan47
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Toronto, ONT
Posts: 1,479
Rep Power: 0imraan47 is an unknown quantity at this point

imraan47 is offline
  Reply With Quote

i know, no sources on here thats why i was careful of posting that!
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Visit imraan47's homepage! Find More Posts by imraan47
 
 
Old 05-13-2006, 11:57 AM   #5
oneunluckymonkey
NPC Lightweight
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Age: 21
Posts: 42
Rep Power: 0oneunluckymonkey is an unknown quantity at this point

oneunluckymonkey is offline
  Reply With Quote

i the vials actually look fake... ask around on other boards... some guys know a whole lot crap load about fakes...

btw... best is buying online... there is a high if not higher chance of buying a fake if ur buying "locally" too...and the dealer has a higher chance of getting caught and therefore so would u
look it up in the news... u read it all the time

and u can bet ur butt ur local "dealer " are gonna be overcharging ur butt
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to oneunluckymonkey Find More Posts by oneunluckymonkey
 
 
Old 05-13-2006, 12:41 PM   #6
serbmarko
IFBB Lightweight

 
serbmarko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: WINDSOR, CANADA
Age: 27
Posts: 1,784
Rep Power: 0serbmarko is an unknown quantity at this point

serbmarko is offline
  Reply With Quote

these products are oral use.. they are shit.. any real anabolic like deca is meant to be used intramuscular.. stay away from products and companies like these.
__________________
Created by God, Enhanced by chemicals!!!
www.bodybuildersreality.com


"All your life you are told the things you cannot do. All your life they will say you're not good enough or strong enough or talented enough; they will say you're the wrong height or the wrong weight or the wrong type to play this or be this or achieve this. THEY WILL TELL YOU NO, a thousand times no, until all the no's become meaningless. All your life they will tell you no, quite firmly and very quickly.
AND YOU WILL TELL THEM YES."


In faith there is enough light for those who want to believe and enough shadows to blind those who don't.

Being a Christian is like being a pumpkin. God lifts you up, takes you in, and washes all the dirt off of you. He opens you up, touches you deep inside and scoops out all the yucky stuff, including the seeds of doubt, hate, greed, etc. Then He carves you a new smiling face and puts His light inside you to shine for all the world to see.
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to serbmarko Find More Posts by serbmarko
 
 
Old 05-18-2006, 10:59 AM   #7
ryanmalone43
NPC Middleweight

 
ryanmalone43's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 20
Posts: 275
Rep Power: 0ryanmalone43 is an unknown quantity at this point

ryanmalone43 is offline
  Reply With Quote

that site is a complete waste of your money, youd be better off with creatine
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to ryanmalone43 Find More Posts by ryanmalone43
 
 
Old 05-18-2006, 09:12 PM   #8
Palmetto
Banned

 
Palmetto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South Carolina
Age: 22
Posts: 343
Rep Power: 0Palmetto is an unknown quantity at this point

Palmetto is offline
  Reply With Quote

Quote:
Increases mental focus, strength, and definition. This compound is the newest rave to hit the bodybuilding scene, probably ever.
Haha, that kills me. How can you take a site that says that serious? Don't waste your money bro.
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Find More Posts by Palmetto
 
 
 

Reply

« Am I ready?? | Running Clen with Lipo-6. Silly? dangerous? »

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:25 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.