Members
 Register


Rules | Groups | Arcade | Members List

 
Go Back   Bodybuilding Dungeon > Bodybuilding > Steroids > Fake Steroids
 

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
 
Old 04-06-2009, 05:03 PM   #31
NPC Lightweight

 
dynamiz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: England blackpool
Posts: 82
Rep Power: 27dynamiz is a glorious beacon of light

dynamiz is offline
  Reply With Quote

hi i need to know if this sustanon or sustaject is real please follow the website link below and give me a reply back as fast as possible please

Sustaject buy with steroidshop.net
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to dynamiz Find More Posts by dynamiz
 
    
 
Old 05-11-2009, 01:55 AM   #32
NPC Lightweight
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 6
Rep Power: 0miked0341 is an unknown quantity at this point

miked0341 is offline
  Reply With Quote

I just finished a 10 week cycle of the QV sus 250 and yeah the sh#t is real. i was skeptical at first also because i wasn't familiar with it at all. you'll be happy with it. i used 500 mg a week with deca but kicked it off with some orals and had great gains.
 
Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiStumble this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Live Bookmark this Post!

View Public Profile Send a private message to miked0341 Find More Posts by miked0341
 
 
 

Reply

« is this sustaject fake? | d.bol »

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:20 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2 ©2009, Crawlability, Inc.